“On Lock Doh” Mix by EmpressMc

Leave a comment

March 13, 2017 by EmpressMc

As many know, DJing or mixing music is something I am in the process of learning. I am currently learning with just the use of my laptop at the moment. Soon I will have DJ gear so I can bring y’all real bashment mixes.

Anywho, this mix “On Lock doh” is my most recent mix that consist Trap, hiphop/Rap from artist such as Giggs, Murda Beatz, Jay Whiss, Zoey Dollaz and many more (Just to give you an idea).

Find more of my mixes on soundcloud.

Enjoy. Later Days,

McCalla

 

Leave a Reply

Topics

Need Translation?

FEEDBACK Female Film Festival

Showcasing the best of female talent. Filmmakers and Screenwriers

simplisticInsights

Simple made easy! psychology love feeling emotion thought behaviour success strategy

SPACESHIPS ON SUNSETS

Everything is copacetic.

omitlimitation.wordpress.com/

A gallery run by Omit Limitation.

